Taylor Swift just dropped a bombshell! She’s revealed her upcoming album, ‘The Tortured Poets Department,’ along with the tracklist. Get ready for some incredible new tunes from the queen of pop!

Photo of author

By theusabulletin.com

LOS ANGELES (AP) — Taylor Swift is set to release a brand-new album, leaving behind her “Reputation.” During her acceptance speech for the Grammy Award for best pop vocal album, Taylor revealed that she had been keeping a secret for two years. Her upcoming album, titled “The Tortured Poets Department,” is scheduled to drop on April 19. Swift wasted no time and immediately posted the album cover on her Instagram, featuring a black-and-white image of herself reclining on pillows. The post quickly gained traction, accumulating nearly 7 million likes in just over an hour. Inside the Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, the announcement caused screams of excitement from the crowd. Earlier in the night, there was speculation that Taylor’s website had crashed in preparation for the release of “Reputation (Taylor’s Version),” but it turned out to be a misdirect. The website is now back up, focusing on the upcoming album and offering preordering and merchandise options. The album will consist of 16 tracks, with some editions including a bonus track called “The Manuscript.” Collaborations with artists like Post Malone and Florence + the Machine are also featured on the album. Taylor even shared a track listing on social media, revealing intriguing song titles such as “Down Bad,” “I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can),” “loml,” and “Clara Bow.”

Leave a Comment