Watch Athletic Bilbao vs Barcelona live: Lineups, Kickoff Time, TV channel, streaming La Liga online

Photo of author

By theusabulletin.com

Photo by Juan Manuel Serrano Arce/Getty Images
Photo by Juan Manuel Serrano Arce/Getty Images
F C BARCELONA : 3 MAR 2024
F C BARCELONA : 3 MAR 2024
ATHLETIC
ATHLETIC
Welcome to the magnificent San Mamés! This extraordinary football cathedral in the Basque Country sets the stage for an epic La Liga showdown between the hosts, Athletic Bilbao, and Barcelona. Barcelona enters this match with hopes of securing all three points to keep their slim title chances alive. However, they face a formidable Athletic side that is in great form and nearly unbeatable at home. Athletic Bilbao needs a victory to maintain their chances of securing a spot in the Top 4. This promises to be an exhilarating encounter, and we invite you to join us as we follow and comment on all the action. Let’s go! BARCELONA Starting lineup: Ter Stegen; Kounde, Cubarsí, Araujo, Cancelo; Christensen, De Jong; Raphinha, Gündogan, Pedri; Lewandowski (4-2-3-1) Substitutes: Peña (GK), Kochen (GK), Iñigo, Fort, Roberto, Romeu, Fermín, Yamal, Félix, Roque, Guiu ATHLETIC BILBAO Starting XI: Simón; Prados, Yeray, Paredes, Imanol; D. García, Vesga; I. Williams, U. Gómez, Berenguer; Guruzeta (4-2-3-1) Substitutes: Agirrezabala (GK), Sancet, Muniain, Lekue, Galarreta, De Marcos, Villalibre, R. García, Ares, Egiluz, Jauregizar, Rincón MATCH INFO Competition/Round: 2023-24 La Liga, Matchday 27 The match is scheduled for Sunday, March 3, 2024, at 9pm CET/WAT in Barcelona & Nigeria, 8pm GMT (UK), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 1.30am IST (India, Monday) Location: Estadio San Mamés, Bilbao, Basque Country, Spain. Referee: Alejandro José Hernández Hernández VAR: Carlos Del Cerro Grande HOW TO WATCH On TV: ESPN Deportes (USA), Canal+ Sport 3 (Nigeria), Sports18 (India), Viaplay Sports 1 (UK), Movistar (Spain), others Online: ESPN+ (USA), LaLigaTV (UK), Mov

Leave a Comment